content_copy

Links

There are currently 95 active breweries in Wales that we can find.  Of these 80 or so bottle or can their beer.  Beer Park at any time will stock beers from 60 or so Welsh breweries and over the year we will stock them all.  Try our Welsh Tasting Cases or even better subscribe to our Welsh Brewery Challenge subscription and we send you eight beers a month from different breweries with tasting notes and a handy checklist.

In the meanwhile here are links to all the Welsh breweries we currently stock at Beer Park.

9 Lives Brewing – http://9livesbrewing.co.uk
Anglesey Brewhouse – http://www.angleseybrewhouse.co.uk
Anglo Oregon Brewing Company – http://www.aobc.co.uk
Bang-On Brewery – http://www.bangonbrewery.beer
Beer Riff Brewing – https://beerriffbrewing.com
Bluestone Brewing Company – https://www.bluestonebrewing.co.uk
Bragdy Lleu – https://www.bragdylleu.cymru
Bragdy Teifi – https://www.cardiganbrewery.com
Bragdy Twt Lol / The Trefforest Brewery – https://www.twtlol.com
Caffle Brewery – https://www.cafflebrewery.co.uk
Coles Brewery and Distillery – https://www.coles.wales
Conwy Brewery – http://conwybrewery.co.uk
Crafty Devil Brewing – https://www.craftydevilbrewing.co.uk
Cwrw Ial Community Brewing Company – https://www.cwrwial.com
Cwrw Llyn – https://cwrwllyn.cymru
Dog’s Window Brewery – https://www.dogswindowbrewery.com
Drop Bear Beer Co – http://www.dropbearbeers.com
Electro Brewing Ltd – https://www.electrobrewing.com
Evan Evans Brewery – https://evanevansbrewery.com
Fairy Glen Brewery – https://www.fairyglenbrewery.co.uk
Flowerhorn Brewery – https://www.flowerhorn.co.uk
Glamorgan Brewing Company – http://www.glamorganbrewing.co.uk
Gower Brewery – https://gowerbrewery.com
Gwaun Valley Brewery – http://www.gwaunvalleybrewery.co.uk
Gwynt Y Ddraig – https://gwyntcidershop.com
Hafod Brewing Company – https://www.welshbeer.com
Hallets Real Cider – https://halletsrealcider.co.uk
Hwgga Brew – https://hwgga.com
Little Goat Brewery – https://www.littlegoatbrewery.co.uk
Lucky 7 Beer Co – https://lucky7beer.co.uk
Mad Dog Brewery Co – https://www.maddogbrew.co.uk
Mantle Brewery – https://mantlebrewery.com
Monty’s Brewery – https://www.montysbrewery.co.uk
Mumbles Brewery – https://www.mumblesbrewery.co.uk
Pant Du – https://www.pantdu.co.uk
Purple Moose Brewery – https://purplemoose.co.uk
Rival Brewing Co – https://www.rivalbrewing.co.uk
Snowdon Craft Beer – https://www.snowdoncraftbeer.co.uk
St Davids Old Farmhouse Brewery – https://www.oldfarmhousebrewery.co.uk
Tenby Brewing Co – https://www.tenbybrewingco.com
Harbwr Tenby Harbour Brewery – https://harbwr.wales
Tinworks Brewing Co – https://www.tinworksbrewery.co.uk
Tiny Rebel – https://www.tinyrebel.co.uk
Tomos & Lilford Brewery – https://tomosandlilford.com
Untapped Brewing Company – https://www.untappedbrew.com
Vale Of Glamorgan Brewery (VOG) – http://www.vogbrewery.co.uk
Wild Horse Brewing Co – https://www.wildhorsebrewing.co.uk
Wilderness Brewery – https://www.wildernessbrew.co.uk
Wrexham Lager – https://www.wrexhamlager.co.uk
Wye Valley Meadery / Hive Mind Brewery – https://www.wyevalleymeadery.co.uk